Skip to main content

Our dedicated team provides the support that helps our department to run. Have a question or need some help? Let us know.

Mona Wapner

Interim Cheif Administrative Officer
Phone: 949-824-6258
mmwapner@hs.uci.edu

Annika Fargas

Administrative Manager
Executive Assistant:
Chair Baruch D. Kuppermann, MD, PhD
Phone: 949-824-8089
aarcefar@uci.edu

Sally Dabiri

Department Administrator
Phone: 949-824-6258
sfdabiri@uci.edu

Stephanie Lam

Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 949-824-6256
stephl12@hs.uci.edu

Drs. Stephan Prepas, Donny Suh, Matthew Wade, Oliva Lee

Pamela Crouch

Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 949-824-0327
crouchp@hs.uci.edu

Drs. Marjan Farid, Sumit (Sam) Garg, Charlotte Gore, Sanjay Kedhar, Sam Spiegel, 

Solmaz Nassipour

(Mon—Wed)
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 949-824-7944
nassirps@uci.edu

Drs. Wade Crow, Ken Lin, Kavita Rao, Mohammad Riazi, Jeremiah Tao

Cindy Lee

Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 949-824-3134
cindl19@uci.edu

Drs. Lilangi Ediriwickrema, Stephanie Lu, Mitul Mehta, Vivek Patel

Aidan Tran

Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 949-824-4122
aidantt@hs.uci.edu

Drs. Andrew Browne, Maria Del Valle Estopinal, Austin Fox, Don Minckler, Sameh Mosaed, Don Minckler

Lori Monahan

Senior Analyst - Billing
Phone: 949-824-1881
lvmonaha@uci.edu

Alex Hernandez

Finance & Billing Assistant
Phone: 949-824-2635
alexanh1@uci.edu

Dana Collinson

Director of Marketing & Special Events
Phone: 949-824-7243
dana.collinson@uci.edu

Luis Delgado

Director of Business Development
Phone: 949-824-0305
luisd2@hs.uci.edu

Angelica Arias

Program Assistant:
Business Development, Marketing & Special Events
Phone: 949-824-9276
aarias8@uci.edu

Vacant

Finance Director
Phone: 949-824-xxxx
xxx@uci.edu

Shradha Srivastav

Personnel Analyst
shradhs2@hs.uci.edu

Humberto Alejo

Purchasing Agent - Lead
Phone: 949-824-xxxx
alejoh@uci.edu

Sherry Stoltz

Purchasing Agent
Phone: 949-824-0342
sstoltz@uci.edu

Naomi Carreon

Research Purchasing Coordinator
Phone: 949-824-5637
ncarreon@hs.uci.edu

Angele Nalbandian, PhD

Senior Editor
Phone: 949-824-9490
a.nalbandian@uci.edu

Vacant

Research Administrator
Phone: 949-824-xxxx
xxx@uci.edu

Anna Kiker, MBA, CRA

Assistant Director Center for Translational Vision Research
Phone: 949-824-3496
akiker@hs.uci.edu

Rosalee Reyes

Finance Analyst - Research
Phone: 949-824-9138
rbyap@uci.edu

Vacant

Assistant Director of Research Operations
Phone: 949-824-xxxx
xxx@uci.edu

Rosie Magallon

Research Coordinator
Phone: 949-824-8295
magallo@uci.edu

Jesi Zavala

Research Coordinator
Phone: 949-824-6417
yzavala@uci.edu

Pauline David

Residency Coordinator
Phone: 949-824-0158
pbc@hs.uci.edu

Vacant

Fellowship Coordinator
xxx@hs.uci.edu